Some Words From Our Clients

Customer Reviews

Duramacks Structures IconDuramacks Structures

4060 Interstate 80 Service Road, Burns

4.6 21 reviews

  • Avatar Brad & Lisa Ayers ★★★★★ a month ago
    The Duramacks team is outstanding, truly making dreams a reality. Our other post-frame buildings were constructed by a competitor with roots dating back to 1903 and known for being the best in the business. Hands down we got a better, more affordable building from Duramacks. We absolutely love our beautiful building!
    We weren’t looking for a standard building, instead something more customized.
    … More Therefore, from the beginning we had a list of special requests. Without hesitation the Duramacks team accommodated all of them. From using specific windows so they matched existing ones in our other buildings to sheathing the entire building with the ZIP System. During construction we had an additional request that didn’t even cause them to blink. No questions asked, the Duramacks team immediately pivoted and made it happen.
    We can’t thank the Duramacks team enough for being so incredible to work with. The pride they take in what they do not only speaks for itself in their customer service but also workmanship! Their attention to detail can’t be matched. Without a second thought we will go straight to Duramacks for any future post-frame buildings.
  • Avatar Kiel Harding ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    There are certain businesses that deserve 10 stars, and Duramack Structures is one of them. We have 4 (soon to be 5) Duramack buildings and every aspect of them are flawless. The planning, the crews, and the buildings themselves are incredible. The crews as very precise on everything, show up to work and get buildings built quick!
    We also had all of our Duramack buildings and a couple other steel
    … More buildings badly damaged by very large hail last summer and Duramack came and re-sheeted all of the buildings in a very quick amount of time.
    I can’t say enough good things about these guys, they are great. If you are thinking of building a building, Duramack is the best place!
  • Avatar Clay Van Houten ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    The Duramacks team just finished a 30' x 40' pole barn for our family. This is the second time we have used Duramacks and we couldn't be happier. The building is exactly what we wanted and everything was completed on time with no issues. The team is completely professional, their worksite is immaculate, and the communication is superb. Building a pole barn on the prairie of Wyoming in … More January is not an easy task- but the Duramacks crew continues to impress. Thank you all for everything!
  • Avatar Jared Tierney ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    From beginning to end, top to bottom, end to end of our dream build the Duramacks family has been absolutely amazing! They were extremely patient, honest, punctual, and extremely hard working. A Wyoming company with Wyoming values! We are happy and proud to show our home to anyone on the fence.
  • Avatar Roger Jacobsen ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Duramacks Structures is synonymous to quality, well built, and great looking pole buildings. You can't find a more professional team to work with and just look around at their competion because you won't find a better constructed building.
  • Avatar Scott W. ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Duramacks Structures exceeded my expectations regarding quality and value. Their pricing is right where it should be and they were very responsive to my endless questions and one major additional build need during the project. There are builders and then there is Duramacks - true craftsmen. I highly recommend them for your next build and will call on them again for our next.
  • Avatar Rich Morey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We had a metal building constructed by Duramacks in the spring of 2020. Worked with Leroy, who was the best at getting things arranged and completed. Lloyd and his team built the best metal building I have seen. There was never a mess during construction, I was always kept up to date on progress and plans for the next few days. The concrete floor and approach look great and are free from any … More cracking after a year. Garage door installation was flawless and the doors are high quality, able to withstand the Wyoming winds. There are no leaks and or snow entering the building. The excavation and preparation for construction was performed by Level Excavation - wow, what a great job James and his son did on the project. I am about the toughest customer there is and I must say the Duramack product is just the best available - thanks Leroy, Lloyd, from Duramacks and James from Level Excavation
  • Avatar Thompson Xiao ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Team Duramacks of Wyoming is a winning team. All team members under the leadership of Anthony, Lloyd and Matt are hard working professionals and do take great pride of what they do. All 12 of those 5 star views up to now are correct and spot on! More important than anything else when we select a team to build something meaningful are : integrity, honesty, craftsmanship, attention to details, sense … More of humor and easy to work with.
    Anthony, Lloyd and Matt are shinning examples of all the above and more.!
    Work with them to have your dream projects complete, everyone wins!
  • Avatar Lori Regnier ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Build a building for us. They exceeded our expectations. Work was completed quickly. Great to work with.
  • Avatar Random Yutuber ★★★★★ a year ago
    A professional organization all around. Easy to work with. Designed the structure to my specifications. Did all the permitting. The crew was professional; kept the work site clean and always had a good demeanor, even going so far as to engage my grandson. Their value was better than others I received quotes from. Duramacks is truly a throwback to high quality construction and genuine honest business … More practices. If you need a shop or barn, this is the company to hire.
  • Avatar Jim Johnson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I didn't know where to start when I wanted to build a shop/pole barn and I'm glad I found Duramacks. I couldn't be happier with the build they did for me on medium shop. High quality and craftsmanship, led by Lloyd. I really appreciated the small touches like the worksite cleanliness on a daily basis. They are just good people who do awesome work! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Scott Vetter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We are very happy with the quality and professionalism of the Duramack team and highly recommend them. They completed everything on time and budget while keeping our interest in mind. The building turned out better than we expected. Workmanship is outstanding! Lloyd and his team are the best and we will definitely use them again for our next building.
  • Avatar Gee Queue ☆☆☆☆ 3 years ago
    I called and they didn't answer. They also didn't bother to ever call back. We drove to Cheyenne from Arizona to do research on steel buildings and even visited their office. The lights were on, but nobody was home. Your website is fantastic, but your business model is fundamentally flawed. I am sorry you are too busy to interact with a potential customer. Good luck staying in business. … More
  • Avatar Kyle Wilcox ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very professional. Kept a clean work site. Delivered on their promises. Very good build quality.
  • Avatar Darrel Rissler ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    These structures are reasonably priced and are built to last a long time!!
    The employees are a blast to work with!!
  • Avatar Ryan Newswanger ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The highest quality post frame construction.

default image

Lyle

Thanks for the great job to the entire team that had a part in my building project. It was a great experience. Thanks and God bless.

Duramacks Structures February 22, 2017

default image

Adam Heiser

We could not be happier with the building that Duramacks Structures built for us. Their quality and attention to detail was fantastic. They were very easy to work with and communicate with and made the entire process a pleasure. Additionally, the efficiency of their leaders and crews ensured that our building was finished well within the estimated time frame. I would absolutely recommend Duramacks to anyone looking for a well built barn or structure!

 

Duramacks Structures February 22, 2017

default image

Lisa Harris

It is my sincere pleasure to recommend Tim and the Duramacks crew. They have built 3 barns for me to date: 2 ceder barns in Cheyenne and now our large dream barn, also board and batten, in Loveland.
I have watched watched their team labor in wind, snow, mud, and rain and never veer from their goal to complete a beautiful project in a timely manner. From the beginning of the project (all 3 barns were my vision) to completion, their work ethic and high moral code shined through. They made every attempt to design and build the barns exactly as I wanted and even improved on the design at times.
It will not surprise you that every person with any knowledge of construction has been extremely impressed by the craftsmanship that went into creating our barns. Our neighbor in Cheyenne stated: “Your barn is built better than my house!” I have had many people stop and inquire “who built this incredible barn?” and then proceed to take their name and number. Even the builder that will be breaking ground on our home next month in Loveland asked for Tim’s number as he had several clients that would like a barn with such quality and he wasn’t sure he could deliver at such a fair price.
I feel that it’s important to add that Duramacks makes it their express goal to leave their customer happy! They did not call the project “completed” until it was to my very liking and approval. Impressive! Hard to find!
My only regret is that Duramacks couldn’t build my home in Loveland. It would give me great peace of mind knowing that the quality and integrity they provide would have sheltered our family. But for now…I have peace knowing that our horse barn was created in that same way. I can’t say enough about this company.

          

Duramacks Structures February 22, 2017